LOCAL: (781) 749-0200 | TOLLFREE: (800) 430-0200
|
HINGHAM SQUARE FLOWERS
Shop


Customer Reviews
HINGHAM SQUARE FLOWERS
Local Hingham, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful, fresh and lasted for over a week!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is the most beautiful floral arrangement I have ever received. The colors and assortment of flowers used are perfect. Also thank you for your very prompt delivery.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The wreath was beautiful and the flowers were fresh. Thank you for making a sad time special.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

They loved them. Thanks.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

went to the shop first but it was closed,so online ordered and was very happy with the order as was the recipient. will not hesitate to use your services again. Thank You
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered my mother flowers for Mothers Day and the flowers I had wanted were not available. The store called me to inform me that I was not able to receive the order but that they would create something similar and send it out. I could not have been happier with the flowers, they were absolutely beautiful and my mother loved them. Thank you Hingham Square Flowers!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered as an out-of-state customer hoping my order would be delivered on time and as ordered. All went perfectly. Thanks Hingham Sq. Flowers.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers and speedy delivery. I'm originally from Holbrook, but now live in England, and I was pleasantly surprised to see I could order from Hingham Square Flowers online from overseas. The whole process was seamless, and I loved being able to work with a local business to deliver something truly unique as opposed to resorting to the typical mass flowers markets. Thanks for having this website!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers looked amazing and very presentable! Very happy with the assortment
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers my mother received were greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering on-line was easy and the recipient was thrilled with her arrangement!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

What a surprise it was when I got home the flowers were beautiful, and fresh like they were just picked and the colors were real and vibrant. Makes me very happy every time I look at the bouquet!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Stunning arrangement delivered quickly with little notice.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful floral arrangement. The flowers were fresh and the choices were not your average floral arrangement flowers. Will have no problem ordering from here again !
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very happy with the quality and service. Thanks.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother loved the flowers.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome place and everyone is super nice! Flowers looked amazing, best iv seen I'll be back for more!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

These flowers were even more beautiful than pictured. Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Your web site was easy to use from NH and I knew your local delivery would be great. Thanks! Cathy Vanderweil
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

On time and awesome!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were just lovely and lasted days longer than all the others we received. Got your e-mail 12 days after the flowers were delivered - would like to have the instructions right away as I added water but didn't change it and didn't cut the stems. But they lasted anyway!!!!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your bouquet was lovely and fresh,and has lasted well. Thank you. Joan Brancale
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was extraordinary. It is one of the most beautiful arrangements I have seen.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers that arrived were beautiful and healthy.
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very nice roses. Great local service.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient was delighted with the flowers, saying that they were lovelier than most, and they were delivered the morning following my placing the order.
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful. I recently ordered flowers from another florist and your flowers exceeded theirs 10x. Thank you.
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered 2 delivery's this week and both arrangements were beautiful. So many compliments on the flowers!! Well done!
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for my niece on Friday. A lovely bouquet was delivered the next day. Great service.
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were lovely. Though disappointed to find that the deliverer did not seem familiar with one of downtown hingham's oldest and most iconic institutions. So many downtown merchants don't get out and meet their neighbors in the business district...
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The flowers were beautiful and just what I had been looking for to send to my girlfriend. The order was processed quickly and the delivery of the flowers was on time, always a plus in my books. Her smile was enough to convince me that I will definitely be using this website again.
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I usually go to the competitor but I was so thrilled with the arrangement that someone sent me from you I will use Hingham Square Flowers from now on!
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with service you provided. It was late afternoon when I called in an order and it was delivered the same day. I was impressed.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful even five days later!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh and felt you were reliable not only arranging something so gorgeous but in delivery as well. I thought the arrangement was a little expensive for the size of the arrangement (but really no more expensive than the competitors). Thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered with care and are beautifully presented. On day 5 the roses look as fresh as when I received them. The care instructions were clear, and helpful. I am very pleased.
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent; the web site was very comprehensive; The deliverly was made on time; the flowers WERE BEAUTIFUL and arranged PERFECTLY!!! A great experience
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

They were just beautiful, fresh and in a very pretty vase.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hingham, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HINGHAM SQUARE FLOWERS
68 South Street
Hingham, MA. 02043
Local: (781) 749-0200

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase